Computer Science (CSE)

Major and Minor in Computer Science

Department of Computer Science, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Chairperson: Arie Kaufman

Undergraduate Program Director: Leo Bachmair

Undergraduate Secretary: Diane Cerullo

Office: 1440 Computer Science
Phone: (631) 632-8470

E-mail: or


Minors of particular interest to students majoring in Computer Science: Business Management (BUS)