Political Science (POL)

Major and Minor in Political Science

Department of Political Science, College of Arts and Sciences

Chairperson: Jeffrey Segal

Director of Undergraduate Studies: Albert Cover

Undergraduate Coordinator: Janet Cea

Office: S-701 Social and Behavioral Sciences
Phone: (631) 632-7650

E-mail: polsci_undergrad@notes.cc.sunysb.edu

Web address: http://www.sunysb.edu/polsci/index.html

Minors of particular interest to students majoring in Political Science: Africana Studies (AFS), Applied Mathematics and Statistics (AMS), Anthropology (ANT), Economics (ECO), Environmental Studies (ENS), History (HIS), International Studies (INT), Philosophy (PHI), Service Learning Research (LCR), Sociology (SOC), Technology and Society (EST), Women's Studies (WST)