Undergraduate Bulletin

Fall 2016

Computer Science (CSE)

Major and Minor in Computer Science

Department of Computer Science, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Chairperson: Arie Kaufman

Undergraduate Program Director: Leo Bachmair

Undergraduate Advisors: Kevin McDonnell, Jennifer Wong

Undergraduate Secretary: Diane Cerullo

Office: 101 New Computer Science Building

Phone: (631) 632-8470

E-mail: Leo.Bachmair@stonybrook.edu or Diane.Cerullo@stonybrook.edu

Website: http://www.cs.stonybrook.edu 

Minors of particular interest to students majoring in Computer Science: Business Management (BUS)