Logo for Stony Brook University
News and Media Relations header
  • Search Press Releases
Stony Brook University Media Relations

 

Stony Brook University  Media Relations Office

Stony Brook University
(631) 632-6310
Twitter: @sbunewsdesk
Stony Brook Medicine
(631) 444-7880

Lauren Sheprow

Lauren Sheprow 
University Media Relations Officer  
Lauren.Sheprow@stonybrook.edu

631-632-4965

alida

Alida Almonte 
Manager, University Media Relations
Alida.Almonte@stonybrook.edu

631-632-6084

  Joan Behan-Duncan 
Assistant to the Media Relations Officer
joan.behan-duncan@stonybrook.edu


631-632-4965

 Melissa Weir

Melissa Weir
Director, Hospital Media Relations
Melissa.Weir@stonybrook.edu

631-444-7880

Greg Filiano Greg Filiano 
Media Relations Manager, School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Gregory.Filiano@stonybrook.edu

631-444-7880

 Erin Erin Rodriguez
Media Relations Assistant
Erin.Rodriguez@stonybrookmedicine.edu

631-444-7880